Summer Berry Cereal 

img_7674

Breakfast recently has consisted of a lot of fresh berry smoothies and a handful of nuts to hold me over until lunch. However when I have some time in the morning I do like to be a little more creative. I am not much of a cereal fan however I love Gluten Free Granola especially after a morning run.
I have always been sensitive to my bodies needs and the last few months my skin has not been happy. I’ve found that I have a lot of texture and feel a bit puffy. After doing some research I found that gluten and dairy sensitivities/allergies have been on the rise since 2009. I have been gluten and dairy free for a few weeks now and I am loving the results; my skins been smoother and more vibrant, my belly has been less bloated, I have more energy, and I find myself not craving unhealthy foods at all!

Berry 2.jpg

My super easy breakfast contained gluten free granola and a handful of strawberries, blueberries, and raspberries. I then add a splash of dairy lactose free milk. So yummy!

Leave a Reply

